Your Local Government Representatives

 

Far North District Council   

Hon John Carter QSO

Mayor
Phone: 09 401 5210
Cell: 027 445 5754
Email: john.carter@fndc.govt.nz

Colin (Toss) Kitchen
Phone: 0274 762 079
Email: colin.kitchen@fndc.govt.nz

David Collard
Phone: 0272 442 423
Email: david.collard@fndc.govt.nz

 

Mate Radich
Phone: 09 406 7015
Cellphone:  027 876 4899
Email: mate.radich@fndc.govt.nz

 Community Board  

Lawrie Atkinson

Chair
Phone: 021 029 29 335
Email: lawrielyn@callsouth.net.nz

David Senior

Deputy Chair
Phone: 09 408 4135
Email: davidogman@gmail.com

Mike Ward
Phone: 09 406 1242
Email: mdward@gmail.com

Ivan Alvrez
Phone: 021 101 2160
Email: ivanalvrez@gmail.com

Adele Gardner
Phone: 021 187 9985
Email: gardnerja@xtra.co.nz

Melanie Dalziel
Phone: 021 415 665
Email: mdalziel@farmside.co.nz

 Northland Regional Council  

Monty Knight

Constituency: Te Hiku

Phone: 0274 358 388
Email: montyk@nrc.govt.nz

 

I